Welcome to Jiangsu Tongxiang Import and Export Co., Ltd. official website!

CONTACT | ORDER | 中文版

江苏同祥进出口有限公司

Jiangsu Tongxiang Import and Export Co., Ltd.

HOTLINE:

+86-512-58268318 , 58728182

PRODUCTS

Core yarn

Acrylic yarn

Fancy yarns

Semi-worsted yarn

Worsted yarn

Acrylic tow

Acrylic short fiber

Import acrylic top

Blended yarn

ABOUT US

The company was founded in 1999. At present, the company has two manufacturing enterprises, two foreign trade corporations, and two domestic trade corporations. Main facilities are cylinder knitting machine, fancy twisting frame, cotton spinning covering machine double-twisting machine, and etc. The company is capable of processing 15,000 tons of gray yarn and dyed yarn, and supplying 12,000 tons of acrylic materials each year. The leading varieties are worsted yarn, acrylic bulky yarn, solid yarn, blended yarn, anti-pilling yarn and spun-dyed yarn of specifications from 0.5~60 counts. Fancy yarn includes hollow yarn, core-spun yarn, fasciated yarn, napped yarn, loop yarn, sausage yarn, iceland yarn, multi-ply yarn, and other special products. Cotton covering yarn includes single and double yarns of 10 to 32 counts manufactured with various raw materials. The company also supplies domestic or imported acrylic tow, filament, medium staple fibre, cotton staple, colored fiber, and etc. Our products are used for reprocessing knitted garments, hats, scarves, decorative fabrics, gray yarns, dyed yarn, and etc.

Zhangjiagang Tongshunyuan Spandex Yarn Industry Co. Ltd is subsidiary of Jiangsu Tongxiang Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd. It is located in the world's core yarn production home town – Deji ,Zhangjiagang city, JiangsuProvince. The company owns first-class research and development team, cooperating with Donghua University, highest prestige in domestic textile feild , to research and develop all kinds of new textile products. and also is the most important partner of Sinopec acrylic fiber Shanghai plant and Jilin chemical fiber, to promote new materials.

The company with subcontractors produces various types of knitted core yarn more than 10000 tons a year. Product is including cotton fiber core spun yarn and wool fiber core spun yarn. Main varieties: viscose cotton, wool acrylic, silk blend, bamboo fiber, colorful shiny, colorfull neps etc. Cored with PBT, high elastic nylon, spandex coated etc. Product features: comfortable hand feel, anti pilling, antistatic, air permeable, keep warm, dyeable etc, widely used in knitting fabric and clothing for four seasons.

To do precisely and strongly is the goal of our company. Warmly welcome new and old customers home and abroad to work together hand in hand, to strive for the transformation and upgrading of the textile industry, and to create a new situation!

Jiangsu Tongxiang Import and Export Co., Ltd.

Add: A1805,Tianba Business Bldg,Shazhou West Rd,Zhangjiagang City,Jiangsu Province,China

Tel:+86-512-58268318 , 58728182

Fax:+86-512-58268319

Zhangjiagang Jiyuanxiang Textile Co., Ltd.

Add: North of water plant, Jingang town, Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu, China

Tel:+86-512-58268318

Fax:+86-512-58268319

Zhangjiagang Tariff-free Zone Tongzhan Textile Trade Co., Ltd.

A1801,Tianba Business Bldg,Shazhou West Rd,Zhangjiagang City,Jiangsu Province,China

Mobile:+86-15298811105

Tel:+86-512-58728189

Fax:+86-512-58268319

Scan to follow us
Mobile version

Scan to follow us
WeChat

Copyright(C)2018, Jiangsu Tongxiang Import and Export Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by Texindex ChinaTexNet Toocle Copyright Notice 备案字号:苏ICP备16006079号

欢迎来到江苏同祥进出口有限公司官方网站!

联系我们 | 在线留言 | ENGLISH

江苏同祥进出口有限公司

Jiangsu Tongxiang Import and Export Co., Ltd.

全国销售热线:

0512-58268318 , 58728182

产品中心

PRODUCTS CENTER

包芯纱

腈纶纱

花式纱线

半精纺毛纱

精纺毛纱

腈纶丝束

腈纶短纤

进口毛条

混纺纱

公司简介

ABOUT US

  公司所属企业始建于1999年,目前,公司拥有二个生产企业,二家外贸公司,二家内贸公司,主要生产设备有针筒编织机,花式捻线机,棉纺包芯设备倍捻机等,年生产加工各类胚纱,色纱能力15000吨,供应腈纶原料12000吨。主要品种有:棉纺包芯纱:采用各种原料成份生产10~32支单双纱,精纺、全腈膨体、固体纱、全毛、混纺纱、酸碱抗起球纱、色纺纱。产品规格从0.5~60支单双纱。花式纱:空芯带纱、灌芯纱、包缠纱、拉毛纱、圈圈纱、香肠纱、冰岛毛、多股纱及各类特种订纺产品。长期供应国产进口腈纶系列丝束、条、中长纤、棉型短纤,有色纤维等。公司所有产品主要用于外贸再加工的针织服装、帽子、围巾、装饰布等以及胚、色纱外销出口。

  张家港市同顺源氨纶纱业有限公司是江苏同祥进出口有限公司子公司。地处世界包芯纱生产之乡-江苏张家港德积。公司拥有出色的技术开发团队,与国内纺织高等学府东华大学合作研发各类纺织新产品,是中石化上海腈纶厂,吉林化纤新材料使用推广的合作伙伴。

  本公司及合作联营企业年生产各类针织包芯纱产品10000吨以上,产品分为两大类:棉型纤维包芯纱和毛型纤维包芯纱。主要品种:粘棉、毛腈、真丝混纺、竹纤维、七彩、点子包芯等。芯线采用PBT、高弹锦纶、氨纶包覆等。产品特点:手感舒适,抗起球,抗静电,透气保暖,易于染色,广泛适用于春夏秋冬四季,针织产品的面料及服装领域。

  做精、做强是本公司的追求目标,热忱欢迎海内外新老客户携手合作,共同为纺织产业的转型升级开创新局面而努力!

江苏同祥进出口有限公司

地 址:张家港市沙洲西路天霸商务馆A1805

电 话:0512-58268318/58728182

传 真:0512-58268319

张家港市吉源祥纺织有限公司

地 址:张家港市金港镇德积水厂北

电 话:0512-58268318

传 真:0512-58268319

张家港保税区同展纺织贸易有限公司

地 址:张家港沙州西路天霸商务馆A座1801

手 机:15298811105

电 话:0512-58728189

传 真:0512-58268319

扫一扫关注我们
移动官方平台

扫一扫关注我们
微信公众平台

江苏同祥进出口有限公司 版权所有(C)2018 网络支持 中华纺织网 中国纺织网 生意宝 网盛大宗 著作权声明 备案序号:苏ICP备16006079号